IPL 2019 LIVE SCORE, CSK vs KXIP Match at MA Chidambaram Stadium: Kings XI need 161 to win – Firstpost
IPL 2019 LIVE SCORE, CSK vs KXIP Match at MA Chidambaram Stadium: Kings XI need 161 to win – Firstpost
April 6, 2019
FC Barcelona News: 6 April 2019; 18 Named in Match Squad as Barcelona Take on Atletico Madrid – Barca Blaugranes
FC Barcelona News: 6 April 2019; 18 Named in Match Squad as Barcelona Take on Atletico Madrid – Barca Blaugranes
April 6, 2019
CONFIRMED lineups: Real Madrid vs Eibar, 2019 La Liga – Managing Madrid

Real Madrid published their starting lineup for the upcoming match against Eibar in La Liga.

Real Madrid starting XI: Keylor; Odriozola, Nacho, Varane, Reguilón; Modric, Valverde, Isco; Bale, Asensio and Benzema.

Eibar starting XI: Dmitrovic; Cucurella, Oliveira, Ramis, Cote; Escalante, Jordán, Sergio Álvarez, De Blasis, Pedro León; Sergi Enrich.

This is a quality lineup for Real Madrid. The Valverde-Modric-Isco midfield is quite intriguing and one which could be very productive when Los Blancos have the ball. Bale and Asensio will also want to prove their worth and this game is definitely a good chance for them to do so.

HOW TO WATCH, STREAM LA LIGA

Date: 04/06/2019

Time: 16:15 CEST, 10:15am EST, 07:15am Pacific.

Venue: Santiago Bernabeu, Madrid, Spain.

Available TV: BeIN Sports (USA), Movistar Partidazo (Spain).

Available Streaming: BeIN Sports (USA), Fubo.TV (EVERY Real Madrid game with a high-quality and legal stream, click here to sign up and benefit from a discount for new members).

Comments are closed.